Online Course

Sales Associate Pre-License (63 hrs)
$399.00

ENROLL NOW!

Sales Associate Pre-License (63 hrs) + Question Bank
$449.00

ENROLL NOW!

To become a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate, you must enroll in a Sales Associate Pre-Licensure Course and successfully pass the State of Florida Real Estate Sales Associate’s Exam. This course is designed to introduce you to real estate laws, ethics, and proper business practices. Qualified licensees can either continue their employment with another broker as a Sales Associate or embark on a real estate career with the Signature Real Estate Companies.

Broker Pre-License (72 hrs)
$449.00

ENROLL NOW!

Broker Pre-License (72 hrs) + Question Bank
$499.00

ENROLL NOW!

To become a Florida Real Estate Broker, a Sales Associate must enroll in a Broker Pre-Licensure Course and successfully pass the State of Florida Real Estate Broker’s Exam. Qualified licensees can either continue their employment with another broker as a Broker Associate or start his/her own Real Estate Company. A two year commitment as an active Sale Associate is required prior to taking the State Exam.

Sales Associates Post-Licensure (45 hrs)
$299.00

ENROLL NOW!

Once you have obtained your initial license, the State of Florida requires the Sales Associate to complete a 45-hour Post Licensing class prior to the first renewal of your license. This course will further expand upon the concepts learned during FREC-1 and will keep you informed of the latest developments in the ever-changing Florida Real Estate marketplace.

Broker Post-Licensure (60 hrs)
$349.00

ENROLL NOW!

A licensed Broker or Broker Associate must take a post-licensure course prior to the first renewal. This course focuses on current industry trends and recent changes in Real Estate law that affect doing business in the State of Florida. The Broker-Owner is responsible for the activities of his Associates. Being well versed on how to operate an active real estate office and manage staff are crucial to determine whether the company remains profitable.

Continuing Education Course (14 hrs)
$19.00

ENROLL NOW!

During each 2 year license renewal cycle, Sales Associates and Brokers are required to complete a 14-hour Continuing Education Course to maintain their Active or Inactive License status. This class allows students to remain informed about changes in the industry, while offering the opportunity to share knowledge and experiences in the classroom with other practitioners. Course content may vary according to new developments in the marketplace.