Broker Post-Licensure
(60 hrs)

ENROLL NOW!

A career in the Florida real estate industry can be rewarding, exciting and extremely profitable. It is required that anyone who is engaging in the industry as a Sales Associate or Broker must obtain professional licensure from The State of Florida’s Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR). At Signature’s School of Real Estate, our expert instructors are well-versed in all current state laws and recent changes that licensees must be aware of when working directly with customers and clients.

Broker Associates

Broker Post-Licensure Course (60 hours)

A licensed Broker or Broker Associate must take a post-licensure course prior to the first renewal. This course focuses on current industry trends and recent changes in Real Estate law that affect doing business in the State of Florida. The Broker-Owner is responsible for the activities of his Associates. Being well versed on how to operate an active real estate office and manage staff are crucial to determine whether the company remains profitable.

Broker Post-Licensure Class Schedule

Start Date End Date Time
Coming Soon... Coming Soon... Coming Soon...
Coming Soon... Coming Soon... Coming Soon...

All classes will be held in the Signature Corporate Building

Signature School of Real Estate, LLC
901 Clint More Rd, Suite C
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Get Directions

Requirements to obtain Broker Post-Licensure

  • 60 hours Post-License course is required for all Real Estate Broker prior to their first renewal deadline.
  • Contact the DBPR, if you have any questions as to the deadline for taking your Post-License education.

Don’t put your license at risk of being canceled.

Florida Department of Business Professional Regulation
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee FL 32399
Phone: (850) 487-1395
Website: Floridalicense.com/dbpr