Sales Associates Post-Licensure
(45 hrs)


A career in the Florida real estate industry can be rewarding, exciting and extremely profitable. It is required that anyone who is engaging in the industry as a Sales Associate or Broker must obtain professional licensure from The State of Florida’s Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR). At Signature’s School of Real Estate, our expert instructors are well-versed in all current state laws and recent changes that licensees must be aware of when working directly with customers and clients.

Sales Associates

Sales Associates Post-Licensure Course (45 hours)

Once you have obtained your initial license, the State of Florida requires the Sales Associate to complete a 45-hour Post Licensing class prior to the first renewal of your license. This course will further expand upon the concepts learned during FREC-1 and will keep you informed of the latest developments in the ever-changing Florida Real Estate marketplace.

Sales Associates Post-Licensure Class Schedule

Start Date End Date Time
Coming Soon... Coming Soon... Coming Soon...
Coming Soon... Coming Soon... Coming Soon...

All classes will be held in the Signature Corporate Building

Signature School of Real Estate, LLC
901 Clint More Rd, Suite C
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Get Directions

Requirements to obtain Sales Associates Post-Licensure

  • 45 hours Post-License course is required for all Real Estate Sales Associates prior to their first renewal deadline.
  • Contact the DBPR, if you have any questions as to the deadline for taking your Post-License education.

Don’t put your license at risk of being canceled.

Florida Department of Business Professional Regulation
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee FL 32399
Phone: (850) 487-1395